Good Month, Loving It

21 Aug

It’s been a fantastic month out here in New England.  The weather has been great and I’m looking at at least five more days of beautiful weather.  With Fall right around the corner, I can’t say I’m anything short of ecstatic to see the leaves change colors, as it’s truly a sight worth seeing and I look forward to it every year.  While I’m excited for the Fall leaves, I can’t say I’m that excited for winter.  Winter months here are dark and frigid and nothing short of a nightmare for a sunny California native such as myself.  Regardless of all this pondering into the future, I’m absolutely loving the present as all has been going exceedingly well in both my business as well as personal life.  With everything looking good, I’m looking forward to taking a nice long break this week and simply soaking up the sun while I relax by the lake.

As the weather is extraordinary at this moment, I’m going to cut this post short and step outside to enjoy the beauty that encompasses me.  Until next time, take care of yourselves my fellow members of the tribe of the living.

Leave a comment